0/1Capricorn
Annamaria34Banned
Annamaria34
last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age37 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor's Degree
Country Spain
City Bilbao, Basque
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobMarketing

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 175 cm
Weight 69 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Soy una mujer sencilla sincera honesta veraz y celebro las mentiras me gustan las personas francas y leales que dicen la verdad porque me gusta andar con la verdad y odio mucho las mentiras con todo mi corazón.

I want my partner to be

Mi parejo tiene que ser sincera, honesta y veraz y sobre todo fiel a mi porque me gusta la fidelidad porque en el pasado me han engañado y no quiero que eso vuelva a pasar, por eso quiero que mi pareja me sea fiel y viva conmigo en la verdad y nada más que en la verdad.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 40-70.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best