Aries
jordi7799
last connection
21 Views | 0 Comments
Yesterday

Member information

Username jordi7799
Age58 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Spain
City Barcelona, Catalonia
Origins Spain
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobContracts / Purchasing

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Thin
Height 181 cm
Weight 77 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Soy hombre soltero,sin hijos,educado,conversador,simpático y culto.Me gustaría conversar con mujer para amistad en caso de que haya buenas vibraciones..Me gusta la lectura,,hago ejercicio a diario y practico algun que otro deporte.

I want my partner to be

Busco persona compatible

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Reading Museum

Musical tastes

Classic Jazz Blues

Favorite sports

Ski Others

Outing

Movie theater Theater

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

tengo muchas

Favorite song

tengo más de una

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Spain
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamehoy.es, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.