Libra
tasio
last connection
23 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username tasio
Age49 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Spain
City Gijon, Asturias
Origins Spain
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Tengo curiosidar por conocerlo todo. Me apasiona la creatividad, la pasión y la imaginación. Soy racional, sensible y caótico. No deseo nada que no sea compartido.

I want my partner to be

Honesta, empática, divertida, sensible

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Design Travels Sport

Musical tastes

Jazz Classic Traditional music

Favorite sports

Walking Bike Others

Outing

Concert Between friends Bar

Like pets?

Yes

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Japanese Indian Arab

Favorite movie

delicatessen

Favorite song

Spiritual (Path Metheny - Charlie Haden)

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Spain
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamehoy.es, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.