Cancer
sebas37
last connection
254 Views | 1 Comments
Today

Member information

Username sebas37
Age50 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Spain
City Consuegra, Castilla-La Man...
Origins Spain
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
Jobprofesor

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 173 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Soy una persona culta e interesada por la música, arte etc. me interesa todo lo que sea experimentar. Me gusta vivir plenamente cada día.

I want my partner to be

Apasionada e interesada por la cultura, buena conversadora y con ganas de experimentar e innovar.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, cat, dog

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

'QUé bello es vivir' de Frank Capra

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Spain
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamehoy.es, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.